Our Team

Our registered advisor stay in intensive contact to medical staff. That is why they know much about what the medical staff and the patients need.

Many of our product engineering and diversification have their beginning in these acknowledgment.

Management

Managing Director

Peter Schüller

Phone: +43 1/ 878 40 0
office@allomed.at

Supply Chain Manager and
authorised representative

Stephan Pruckner

Phone: +43 1/ 878 40 201
stephan.pruckner@allomed.at

Verkauf

Sales Manager and
registered advisor area east

Bernhard Koppensteiner

Phone: +43 664/ 851 52 56 bernhard.koppensteiner@allomed.at

Registered advisor area east

Martin Kubak

Phone: +43 676/ 318 14 49
martin.kubak@allomed.at

Registered advisor area south

Claus Huber

Phone: +43 664/ 132 98 16 claus.huber@allomed.at

Registered advisor area north

Andreas Bruner

Phone: +43 676/ 359 83 01 andreas.bruner@allomed.at

Innendienst

Customer service

Renate Payer

Phone: +43 1/ 878 40 204 renate.payer@allomed.at

Customer service

Bianca Fuchs

Phone: +43 1/ 878 40 202 bianca.fuchs@allomed.at

Apprentice

Nikolaus Bitzan

Phone:. +43 1/ 878 40 200 nikolaus.bitzan@allomed.at

Apprentice

Sebastian Patzalt

Phone:. +43 1/ 878 40 209 sebastian.patzalt@allomed.at

Accountant

Sonja Kaiser

Phone: +43 1/ 878 40 206 sonja.kaiser@allomed.at

Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

Information about cookies and their possibility of contradiction can be found here.

Click to enable/disable video embeds.

Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.

Click to enable/disable Google Maps.

Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.